• Name : Dr. B Jagan Mohan Reddy
  • Designation : Placement Officer
  • Phone :
  • Email :placementoffice@aknu.edu.in

SNo College Name Asst. TPO Name Email Id
1 University College of Arts and Commerce Dr. NVVS Narayana
2 University College of Science and Technology Mr. S Ramakrishna
3 University College of Engineering Mrs. A Mutya Sirisha placement.uce@aknu.edu.in
4 University College of Education Dr. N Sujatha

List Of Mou's

✹ Central Institute of Fresh Water Aquaculture(CIFA), Bhubaneswar.

✹ Central Institute of Fisheries Education (CIFE).

✹ ONGC for supporting Geology (PetroleumExploration) course.

✹ CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad.

✹ University of Virgin Islands.

✹ IT-ITeS Sector Skills Council NASSCOM.

✹ International Academy of Computer Graphics (IACG).

✹ Association of Lady Entrepreneurs of India (ALEAP).

✹ International Technological University.(ITU)

✹ Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE), Hyderabad.

✹ ELICO LTD, Hyderabad.

✹ VIKASA East Godavari District.

✹ European Association of Endoscopic Surgery (EAES), Netherlands and GSL Medical College, Rajamahendravaram.

✹ Elmira Labs Private Limited, Hyderabad.

✹ Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay.

✹ Lincoln University.